Village of Spencerport Planning Board/ARB Minutes August 4, 2009

Present Absent

Chairman Wohlers Joseph Slominski Denny Marra Craig Byham William Rutter

Trustee Carol Nellis Ewell Donna Stassen, Secretary Planning Board

Joyce Quigley Theodore Rauber

Planning Board

There was nothing requiring Board action at this time.

Approval of Minutes

Motion made by Chairman Wohlers seconded by Craig Byham and carried unanimously to approve the minutes as corrected.

Adjournment

Motion made by Chairman Wohlers seconded by Craig Byham and carried unanimously to adjourn the meeting at 7:10 p.m. to go into workshop session.