Zoning Board

The Village of Spencerport Zoning Board of Appeals consists of:

Chairman – John Dole

Members – Craig Byham, Stephen Cusenz, Kevin Kelley, Mark Unvericht

Secretary to the Zoning Board is Pamela Gilbert.
Contact her at deputyclerk@vil.spencerport.ny.us if you have any questions.

Zoning Board Application

Zoning Board of Appeals Deadline Schedule

Spencerport Fee Schedule

Architectural Review Board Application

Effective January 1, 2020 all current agendas and minutes can be found on the Village Code page